If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

featuring Sommore, Earthquake, George Wallace, Mark Curry

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 2:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
AEG Presents
The Great Pirate Advenutre

Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Show 2:00 PM

Sir Charles Jones, Shirley Brown, Calvin Richardson, Pokey Bear, TK Soul, Theodis Ealey, Tucka

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Hits Deep Tour

Jeremy Camp, Jordan Feliz, We Are Messengers, Ryan Stevenson, Aaron Cole

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Hits Deep Tour

Jeremy Camp, Jordan Feliz, We Are Messengers, Ryan Stevenson, Aaron Cole

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
KPOPME Presents
ASTRO The 2nd Road to U.S.A

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
April Fools Comedy Jam

Michael Blackson Bruce Bruce Deon Cole

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
#8LettersTour

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
AEG Presents

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 12:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 4:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Show 3:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sun, Apr 7, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Produced by Awakening Events
Holy Roar Tour

Tauren Wells, Pat Barrett, Nicole Serrano, Darren Whitehead

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Produced by Awakening Events
Holy Roar Tour

Tauren Wells, Pat Barrett, Nicole Serrano, Darren Whitehead

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Presents
Double Dare Live

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
G-Squared Events
The Millennium Tour

Omarion, Mario, Pretty Ricky, Lloyd, Bobby V, Chingy, Ying Yang Twins

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Ancient Land

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
CMN Presents
INTIMO TOUR 2019

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Mike Epps, Rickey Smiley, DC Young Fly, Chico Bean, Lavell Crawford, Karlous Miller

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
AEG Presents
The Voice of Entertainment - It Starts Tonight

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Worthy Tour

Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
KXT 91.7 Presents
The Gold In A Brass Age 2019 Tour

Sun, May 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
NS2 & FPC LIVE Present

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Outlaws & Renegades Tour

with special guest, The Cadillac Three

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. Tour Presented by Party City

Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
40 Years of The Wall

The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Banda Los Sebastianes

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Funnier than a Mutha
Hosted by Nene Leakes

Nene Leakes, Loni Love, Sherri Shepherd, Adele Givens, Jess Hilarious, Kym Whitley, janelle james

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
100.3 JACK FM
Lost 80's Live 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
Heaven Come Conference 2019

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Heaven Come Conference 2019

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
Heaven Come Conference 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • BBVA_WebsiteLogo.png
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • gent-jack-106.jpg
  • JDHoney.png
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SailorJerry.png
  • calamity-gin-logo.png
  • menage-100.jpg