If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
LIT AF Tour

featuring Rickey Smiley, Hannibal Buress, Donnell Rawlings, B. Simone, Clayton Thomas

Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
AEG PRESENTS

Wed, May 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
98.7 KLUV Presents

Blondie, Berlin, TBA

Wed, May 20, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Premier Productions
Elevation Nights 2020 Tour

Thu, May 28, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
MC: Dallas Wayne

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Jerry Jeff Walker, Bradley Walker, Ricky Skaggs and MORE TBA!

Sat, May 30, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
MC: Dallas Wayne

Alison Krauss, Steve Earle & The Dukes, Yonder Mountain String Band, Jake Hoot and MORE!

Sun, May 31, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
ROUND ROOM PRESENTS

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Show 2:00 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
The Worlds Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Lorrie Morgan, Diamond Rio, Mark Chesnutt

Sat, Jun 27, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
G-Squared Events

Omarion, BOW WOW, Ashanti, Pretty Ricky, Soulja Boy, Lloyd, Ying Yang Twins, Sammie

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
NS2 & FPC LIVE PRESENT

Featuring Peta & Jenna

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bigger Love Tour

The War and Treaty

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
JACKFM Presents

A Flock of Seagulls, The Romantics, The Vapors, Naked Eyes, Musical Youth, Glass Tiger, Animotion, Annabella of Bow Wow Wow, Nu Shooz, B-Movie, Gene Loves Jezebel, Dramarama, Josie Ctoon, Tommy Tutone, Trans X, Boys Don’t Cry, Farrington & Mann

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
Awakening Events
Greatness of Our God Tour

Mandisa, Adam Agee

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
LM EVENTS & AEG PRESENT

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM