If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 Show 6:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 Show 10:00 AM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 Show 2:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Jan 30, 2021 Show 6:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Presents
Race to the Rescue

Sun, Jan 31, 2021 Show 10:00 AM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sun, Jan 31, 2021 Show 2:00 PM

Mike Epps, Kountry Wayne, Jess Hilarious

Sun, Feb 14, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Outback Presents
The Berty Boy World Tour

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
LM EVENTS & AEG PRESENT

Sat, Mar 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Bruce Bruce, Earthquake, Bill Bellamy, Chaunte Wayans, Ryan Davis

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
ROUND ROOM PRESENTS

Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Show 2:00 PM
G-Squared Events

Omarion, BOW WOW, Ashanti, Pretty Ricky, Soulja Boy, Lloyd, Ying Yang Twins, Sammie

Fri, Apr 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
The Worlds Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
NS2 & FPC LIVE PRESENT

Featuring Peta & Jenna

Sat, Jul 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Bigger Love Tour

The War and Treaty

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
JACKFM Presents

A Flock of Seagulls, The Romantics, The Vapors, Naked Eyes, Musical Youth, Glass Tiger, Animotion, Annabella of Bow Wow Wow, Nu Shooz, B-Movie, Gene Loves Jezebel, Dramarama, Josie Ctoon, Tommy Tutone, Trans X, Boys Don’t Cry, Farrington & Mann

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 Show 6:00 PM
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif