If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents
40 Years of The Wall

The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
Farewell Concert Series

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Banda Los Sebastianes

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
2019 MONSTA X WORLD TOUR 'WE ARE HERE'

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Funnier than a Mutha
Hosted by Nene Leakes

Nene Leakes, Loni Love, Sherri Shepherd, Adele Givens, Jess Hilarious, Kym Whitley, janelle james

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Golden Boy Promotions

Presented by Tecate

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Show 5:00 PM
Party Time Tour!

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Show 12:30 PM
AEG Presents

Banda Renovacion

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
40th Anniversary Tour

OMD, Berlin

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
100.3 JACK FM
Lost 80's Live 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
Heaven Come Conference 2019

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Heaven Come Conference 2019

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
Heaven Come Conference 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Show 10:00 AM
Sun, Sep 8, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour Presented by Party City

with special guest The Belles

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

with Tall Heights

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

Micky Dolenz, The Fab Four

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • bl-logo.png
  • bbva-40.png
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif
  • gent-jack-106.jpg
  • JDHoney.png
  • Coke_Logo.png
  • partner_heineken.gif
  • SailorJerry.png
  • calamity-gin-logo.png
  • menage-100.jpg