If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pokey Bear, Tucka, Nellie Tiger Travis, Lenny Williams, Sir Charles Jones, Tyree Neal, Calvin Richardson & Ronnie Bell

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 7:00 PM

With Special Guest: Sailor Brinkley-Cook

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 10:00 AM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 2:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Presents
Race to the Rescue

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Show 10:00 AM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Show 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Show 7:00 PM

Mike Epps, Kountry Wayne, Jess Hilarious

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
LM EVENTS & AEG PRESENT

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
G-Squared Events

Omarion, BOW WOW, Ashanti, Pretty Ricky, Soulja Boy, Lloyd, Ying Yang Twins, Sammie

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Bruce Bruce, Earthquake, Bill Bellamy, Chaunte Wayans, Ryan Davis

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
THE FELLOWSHIP: MAP THE TREASURE IN DALLAS

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Outback Presents
The Berty Boy World Tour

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Awakening Events
Greatness of Our God Tour

Mandisa, Adam Agee

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents
LIT AF Tour

featuring Rickey Smiley, Hannibal Buress, Donnell Rawlings, B. Simone, Clayton Thomas

Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 7:30 PM