If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents with The Silent Partner

Joe, Anthony Hamilton, Jagged Edge

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Arnez J, Aries Spears, Tommy Davidson, Benji Brown, Carmen Brown

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Universal Pictures
Trolls LIVE!

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
Trolls LIVE!

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 10:00 AM
Trolls LIVE!

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 2:30 PM
Trolls LIVE!

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 6:30 PM
Trolls LIVE!

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 10:00 AM
Trolls LIVE!

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 2:30 PM
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Como La Flor Tour

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Tamia & El DeBarge

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Sommore, Lavell Crawford, Karlous Miller, Tony Rock, Mark Curry

Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pokey Bear, Tucka, Nellie Tiger Travis, Lenny Williams, Sir Charles Jones, Tyree Neal, Calvin Richardson & Ronnie Bell

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 7:00 PM

With Special Guest: Sailor Brinkley-Cook

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 10:00 AM
Nickelodeon & Spin Master Present
Race to the Rescue

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 2:00 PM
  • partner_herradura.gif
  • partner_finlandia.gif
  • partner_jackdaniels.gif